Customer Reviews

Bull Run Roofing IconBull Run Roofing

615 West Winter Road, Loganton

5.0 ★★★★★ 26 reviews

  • Avatar Ona H. W. Schmidt ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I wish I had more jobs for Amos and his crew to do. They were awesome. It took me a year to make my decision and Amos allowed me to go at my own pace and not rush. Him and his team are tidy, efficent, and steady workers. If I could hire him for all of my home's jobs I would.
  • Avatar Robert (Clutch) ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I contacted Bull Run Roofing for a quote on house and garage and they were easy to talk to. Told them what I wanted and everything was exactly as I wanted it. They showed up when they said they would did the job and was done with it when they said they would be done. They use the best materials last roof I will ever have to buy. No mess they cleaned up after them selfs. It was a money well spent. Really nice people to deal with and a great crew. I would highly recommend them. They are great.
  • Avatar Amanda Holdren ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Bull Run Roofing was wonderful! The crew was skilled, professional, and friendly. The craftsmanship is really good!!!!! They were here, did the work, done, and gone so quickly and efficiently! We highly recommend Bull Run Roofing. Our beautiful roof was the talk of the neighborhood for weeks after it was installed! 🙂
  • Avatar Lisa Ledda ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our experience with Bull Run Roofing was the best. We are so pleased with the entire experience. From the ease of getting an estimate. They showed up on time, they were pleasant, knowledgeable and respectable. I corresponded frequently via email and was always answered quickly. We can't praise them enough. They showed up when promised and worked diligently all day. Our job was completed in one day. They left our property perfect. Their craftsmanship was better than we expected. In every aspect of our job they went above and beyond. We would highly recommend them for any job. Honest hard working company. Integrity!!!
  • Avatar Shawn Peterman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and his crew did a wonderful job on our family cabin. We had our old shingle roof removed and replaced with a new metal roof on the cabin, three porches, pavilion, and shed. The team was hardworking in the extreme heat and was a pleasure to be around. They were even able to complete the job in a shorter amount of time to meet the deadline due to extreme rain. Our family just wants to say thank you so much for your hard work and dedication for doing a fantastic job!
    -The Cleaver Family
  • Avatar Timothy Martin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and his crew did an amazing job. I can’t believe what they got done in one day. Love my new roof. These past couple months have not been kind to roofers due to all the rain. I get that living in central PA. Amos kept in contact with me. Started at 7:00 and were done, cleaned up and out by 5 on the day he said they would be here. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a roof replacement. I want to also mention it was absolutely no pressure. Just a good, honest, affordable and friendly estimate when Amos first came. Thanks Amos, I will give your name and number to anyone that asked who did my roof. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
  • Avatar Ben Fitzkee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amos and the team at Bull Run Roofing did an excellent job installing the black standing seam roof we chose. Amos was always quick to respond to any requests and returned all our calls throughout the process. 5 stars for quality and service. I would use him again if he’s still doing installs in 50 years when I need a new roof 🙂
  • Avatar Jacob Creek ★★★★★ a year ago
    I contacted Bull Run Roofing for a quote on a metal roof in Dec. 2022. I did not know much about roofs and when Amos came to my house to do the estimate he answered every question I had with politeness. He educated me on metal roofs and helped me pick a the perfect roof for my home. We agreed to a tentative early - mid February start date, and that was adhered to. My roof was completed in about 1.5 work days and it was done well. There were no hidden fees and everything was done as described in the contract. Given the professionalism, fantastic workmanship, and unbeatable pricing of Bull Run Roofing, I don't see how a customer could go anywhere else for roofing needs.
  • Avatar J STP ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    By far the fastest group of roofers I have seen. Experienced, excellent workmanship. Start to finish house and garage 4.5 hours with clean up. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, timely manner and great price.
  • Avatar Shaun Levine ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amos's crew did a fantastic job installing my new roof. Showed up at 7 am and were gone by 3 pm and left no trace. The quality is amazing, the value is great, and the service is even better. Amos has picked up every phone call and taken time out of his day to explain everything and help me decide pre install. I will be recommending this company to all of my friends and family when it's time for them to do their roof. Truly amazing service!
  • Avatar Ron Furr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    AMOS AND HIS CREW DID A TERRIFIC JOB AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE, VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR WORK, WANT THEM BACKTO DO MY DECK IN THE FUTURE.
  • Avatar Heather ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amos and his crew were fantastic. I bought an old home and had an issue with insurance because of the condition of the roof. Amos worked with me and even went so far as to bump me up on the schedule. I can’t stress enough how reasonable my new roof was and how skilled, fast, and accommodating the crew is. Can’t say enough good things!
  • Avatar jodi binkley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were all extremely friendly and hard working. They came this morning at 7AM and were completely finished and cleaned up around 4:30! I can’t believe they finished in one day. Planning on having them come back for a garage roof!!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Nicholas J. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and crew did a great job on a complex roof on our house and cabins in Winfield. He replaced posts on our post and beam construction and expertly replaced our roof. Highly recommended.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Tim Simin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and crew installed a metal roof on our house. Great crew, quick install, and the roof really looks nice. Very pleased with the process, I have and will recommend Bull Run Roofing.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Ashley Hubal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and his team did a great job on our roof installation and back porch renovation! They were very professional and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome! Very hard working and efficient team. We have already recommended Bull Run Roofing to several family members and friends! Highly satisfied!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Heat Pump Man ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amos and crew did a great job on a very difficult roof. The metal roof has impressed many of the neighbors and I continue to get likes on Facebook.The weather was ugly and it did not deter them from doing a good job. I could see where all the gaps were covered and I am fairly certain that I will never need to do anything to my roof again. I would highly recommend anyone needing roofing to call Amos. His prices were very fair and he kept my yard cleaned up after every day's work. I was impressed.
  • Avatar Jennifer Young Galio ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We were very pleased with the process, the value and quality of the product, and the service/installation of our new metal roof. We searched and researched many companies and decided that Amos and his crew were the friendliest and gave us the best options. Now that our new roof is in we couldn't be happier.
  • Avatar William Slaughter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bull Run Roofing installed a new metal roof and a deck on the back of my house. I couldn't be happier with their work. Amos was quick to answer via phone and email, always showed up on time and the quality of the work they do is outstanding.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Patrick Gilbert ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Bull Run Roofing installed a metal roof on my shed as well as a skylight on my home. They were very responsive to my requests. Amos and team did an amazing job. The craftsmanship is top notch. Price was excellent! I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Angela Jordan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    First off I can not say enough about Bull Run Roofing Superior Quality CRAFTSMANSHIP They are a 5 STAR RATING.On Time Hard Working.Even went out of there way to help me do flashing job around my pavilion after BULL RUN did my house roof,soffit,fascia Which we love by the way Thank YOU BULL RUN ROOFING AND CREW FOR A JOB WELL DONE.WE would recommend BULL RUN ROOFING to anyone that needs Craftmanship of this quality.If anyone is looking BULL RUN ROOFING is your CompanyThanks BULL RUN AND CREWService: Roof installation
  • Avatar Doug Minnick ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amos and his crew did a great job replacing our roof.Service: Roof installation